Questions And Answers

View an example of F.A.Q. in this page

Q: Who are the Ahlulbayt?

The Ahlul-Bayt of the Prophet (S) consist of the following individuals only:

• Fatimah al-Zahra (sa),

• Imam ‘Ali (as),

• Imam al-Hasan (as),

• Imam al-Husayn (as),

• Nine descendants of Imam al-Husayn (as).

and including the Prophet (S) himself, they will become fourteen individuals. Of course, at the time of the Holy Prophet only five of them (including the Prophet) were living and the rest were not born yet.